Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan

Participting Institutes (PIs)


IDInstitute NameCo-OrdinatorEmailCluster Of Details1st Instalment-Fund transfer Details ( Amount & Date of Fund Transfer)2nd Instalment-Fund transfer Details( Amount & Date of Fund Transfer)
29Indian Institute of Technology (BHU)VaranasiProf. B.N. Raibnrai.che@iitbhu.ac.inBalipur
Betawar
Bhuwalpur
Chhitauni
Kurahua
175000

30/01/17
1National Institute of Technology Srinagar NIT Entrance Rd, Hazaratbal, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir 190006Dr Mohammad Farooq Wanimfwani@nitsri.netFakir Gujri
Guthligund
Muqam
Nanibugh
Puchal
Rs. 175000/-

23/01/17
2National Institute of Technology Hamirpur Anu, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh 177005Prof. Ravi Kumar Sharmaravi@nith.ac.inSihuni
Mehal
Sarahkar
Kuthera
Paniala
Rs. 175000/-

23/01/17
3Central University of Himachal Pardesh Chattri Dist Kangra, Shahpur, Himachal Pardesh - 176206Dr.B.C.Chauhanbcwake@gmail.comChatri
Sihuva
Bhaniyar
Jaladi
Majhgra
Rs. 175000/-

14/02/17
4Dayalbagh Educational Institute(Deemed University) DEI DayalBaghRd.Dayal Bagh Agra,Uttar Pradesh - 82005Dr.Anand Mohanregistrar.dei@gmail.comBahdurpur
Nagla Haveli
Jaganpur
Nagla Talfi
Sikanrapur
Rs. 175000/-

23/01/17
5Banaras Hindu University Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221005Prof.T.P.Chaturveditpchaturvedi@rediffmail.comTarapur
Madhopur
Kadipur
Gazadharpur
Mooradev
Rs. 175000/-

30/01/17
6Bundelkhand University NH 25, Jhansi-Kanpur Road, Jhansi,UttarPardesh-284128Dr. Jitendra Babalejkbabale@yahoo.comKuretha
Sikandra
Rangua-Mangua
Datar Nagar Parwai
Kochanbhawar
Rs. 175000/-

23/01/17
7Nehru Snatkottar Mahavidhyalay Old sagar Rd. Govind Nagar, Lalitpur,Uttar Pardesh-284403Mr.Pradeep Chaubeynmvcollege@gmail.comSarauwa
Masura Khurd
Ghatwar
Jamun Thana
Mirchvara
Rs. 175000/-

01/02/17
8Phalwan Gurudeen Mahila Mahvudhyalaya Panari Lalitpur,Uttar Pardesh -284403 UPDr. S.R. Yadavsryadav0976@gmail.comPanari
Jharkaun
Raghunathpura
Birari
Rajwara
Rs. 175000/-

30/01/17
9K.P.S Degree Kakrua Devgarh Road, Karkura Maheshpura,Lalitpur 284403 UPDr. Satish Kumar Sudelekpsdegreecollege@yahoo.inMaheshpura
Kakrua
Jugpura
Patura Kala
Davni
Rs. 175000/-

30/01/17
10RS Sadguru Mahavidhyalay JabaraPur Main Road Tehsil-Atarra, Banda (U.P.) 210202Dr. Jagdish Patelrssadgurucollege@gmail.imJabarapur
Baghelan Bari
Kheriya
Piyar
Gajpatipur
Rs. 175000/-

01/02/17
11Chatrapati sahuji ji Maharaj Mahavidhyalay Karvi, Village-Sonepur Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh - 210205Mr.Harisankar Singhcsa_india@yahoo.co.inMagharhai
Bandha
Bathkhura
Undkee
Kaubra
Rs. 175000/-

30/01/17
12Lokhit Mahavidhyalay Sanjay Marg Gureh Banda (U.P) 210202Dr. Shivparkash Singhidcbanda2014@gmail.comPalhari
Jhari
Jorhi
Kulkumhari
Mhokhar
Rs. 175000/-

30/01/17
13Kedarnath Jagannath Mahavidhyalaya Village, Khatwara Posr Rajapur, Thail Mau Rajapur ChitrkootMr. Virendra Prasadknjnmvorg@gmail.comKhatwara
Babhaat
Malwara
Kaoudi Kalan
Parakoo
Rs. 175000/-

09/02/17
14Feroze Gandhi Instiute of Engineering Technology, RaibareliDr. Mohan Bajpaimpbrbl@rediffamil.comHariyawan
Daud Nagar
Sandiram
Tajpur
Tharuiya Andawan
175000

06/03/17
15IIT Gandhinagar Palaji, Gandhinagar-382355Prof.Pranb Mohapatrapranabm@iitgn.ac.inPasuniya
Pallano Math
Mirapur
Demaliya
Chamla
Rs. 175000/-

01/02/17
16IIT Jodhpur Residency Rd. Haripur Viyas Colony Ratanada, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342011Prof Chiranjoy Chattopadhyaychiranjoy@iitj.ac.inBironi
Kalawas
Nindoh
Rutia
Toriana
175000

06/03/17
17MNIT Jaipur Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Naya Bass Jhalana Gram Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017Dr. Namita Mittalmittalnamita@gmail.comDhabh-ka-Nalla
Jirrota
Tamaria
Burthal
Paharia
Rs. 175000/-

23/01/17
18SVNIT Surat Ichchhanath Circle, Athwa, Surat, Gujrat- 395007Dr.Kurpesh Chauhankac3srb@gmail.comMora
Rajagiri
Syvali
Junagam
Bhatlai
Rs. 175000/-

23/01/17
19VNIT Nagpur South Ambazri Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440010Dr. Sameer Deshkarsdeshkar@gmail.comMaldugi
Gurnoli
Lagam
Kanchanpur
Duni
Lawada
Chaurakund
Rs. 175000/-

30/01/17
Showing 1 to 20 of 80 entries