Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan

Participting Institutes (PIs)


IDInstitute NameCo-OrdinatorEmailCluster Of Details1st Instalment-Fund transfer Details ( Amount & Date of Fund Transfer)2nd Instalment-Fund transfer Details( Amount & Date of Fund Transfer)
514Government College, Merta City (Id: C-13107)BALDEV RAM baldevgcm@gmail.com
517Government College, Tonk (Id: C-29097)Dr Sulochna Meenasulochnameena5@gmail.comBambor
Galodh
Mendwas
Sohila
sonwa
266Shoolini University of Bio Technology and Management Sciences, Oachghat, Solan (Id: U-0190)Prof Sunil Purideanacademics@shooliniuniversity.comBajhol
Kiar
Manjholi
Sultanpur
Tatul
528Shri Govindrao Munghate Arts & Science College, Kurkheda (Id: C-18477)Dr Deepak S Bansoddsb@sgmunghatecollege.ac.inDhamadi Tola
Nanhi
Nawargaon Andhali
Yerandi
Jambhulkheda
534Rajagiri College of Social Sciences, Kalamassery 683 104 (Id: C-11691)Harish Bharish@rajagiri.eduChottanikkara
Edathala
Keezhmad
Vazhakulam
Vengola
539Indapur Taluka Shikshan Prasarak Mandals Arts, Science and Commerce College, Indapur,Pune (Id: C-421Prof Umbardand Sadashiv Vitthalsvu2020@gmail.com
29Indian Institute of Technology (BHU)VaranasiProf. B.N. Raibnrai.che@iitbhu.ac.inBalipur
Betawar
Bhuwalpur
Chhitauni
Kurahua
175000

30/01/17
541Indo Global College of Management and Technology (Id: C-53832)Dr Satinder Palprincipaligcmt@rediffmail.comAbhipur
Majra
Manakpur Sharif
Mirzapur
Palanpur
287G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering ,Nagpur (Id: C-18817)Prof Kuldeep R Dabhekarkuldeep.dabhekar@raisoni.netBhagimahari
Narasala
Rampuri
Ridhora
Tidangi
296Patna Sahib Technical CampusPankaj Kumar Singhsinghpkl13@gmail.comBafapur Banthu
Bhagwanpur
Kiratpur Rajaram
Muhamadpur
Praptand
297PSGR Krishnammal College for Women (Id: C-41046)Dr. P. Meenauba@psgrkc.ac.inDevarayapuram
Ikkaraibooluvampatti
Madampatti
Narasipuram
Thennamanallur
565Govt. College, Kelwara, Baran (Id: C-19465)CHANDRA SHEKHAR MEENAcsmeena69@gmail.comchainpura
Ganeshpura
Jaiswan
khankhara
Ranwasa
311Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal (Id: U-0287)Dr Savita Vyassavitavyas@rgtu.netBishan khedi
Chandpur
Dobra
Khejdadev
Parewa Kheda
315Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Rajaramnagar, SAKHARALE (Id: C-11208)Prof S S Kumbharshridhar.kumbhar@ritindia.eduBavachi
Bhilawadi
Hazarwadi
Junekhed
Sawantpur
571Kamla Nehru MahavidyalayaDR PRADEEP B DAHIKARpbdahikarns@rediffmail.com
317RKDF UNIVERSITY (Id: U-0652)Aditya Guptatnp@rkdf.ac.inBadwai
Gondarmau
Jatkhedi
Mugalia Hat
Pipalner
574Late Bhaskarrao Shingane Arts, Prof. Narayanrao Gawande Science & Ashalata Gawande Commerce College,Dr. Prashant Mahallelbsac336@sgbau.ac.inMohadi
Pimpalgaon Sonara
Ratali
Sawdad
Warodi
575LITTLE FLOWER COLLEGE, GURUVAYUR (Id: C-8017)Lovely Jacob Alovelyjacoba@yahoo.comChowannur
Kadappuram
Orumanayoor
Punnayoor
Vadakkekad
329SAMARTH RURAL EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE, RAJURIs SAMARTH GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS FACULTY OF ENGINEERING, JPrashant S. Mahajanprashantmahajan19@gmail.comBangarwadi
Gulunchwadi
Gunjalwadi
Rajuri
Tambewadi
592MGM Institute of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai (Id: U-0317)Dr Rajesh B Goelregistrar@mgmuhsDehrang
Dhamni Waghachiwadi
Dhodani
Tawarwadi
Showing 1 to 20 of 569 entries