ENG | हिंदी

शिक्षित भारत-स्वस्थ भारत- स्वच्छ भारत- स्वावलंबी भारत- संपन्न भारत

UBA Network

Madhya Pradesh

List of Participating Institutes in Madhya Pradesh
Participating Institutes Name of the Coordinator Districts Cluster Villages
Shri. G. S Institute of Technology & Science, Indore Dr. Milind Dandekar
Email: mddandekar@gmail.com
Mob: 9425311447
Jhabua
  1. Masuria
  2. Kotada
  3. Kaliya Bada
  4. Kheda
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Bhopal Dr. Sourav Datta
Email: sdatta@iiserb.ac.in, registrar@iiserb.ac.in, director@iiserb.ac.in
Mob: 08224888536
Bhopal
    Cluster 1
  1. Mubarakpur
  2. Kurana
  3. Barkhedasaalam
  4. Barkheda Boder
  5. Cluster 2
  6. Bakania
  7. Khajurisadak
  8. Khaarkhedi
  9. Khetlakhedi
PDPM-Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Khamaria Prof. Pramod K Jain
Email: director@iiitdmj.ac.in, pkjain123@gmail.com, pjainfme@iitr.ac.in
Mob: 7612794001, 09897039788
Jabalpur
  1. Gadheri
  2. Amanala
  3. Chandi tola
  4. Mehgawa
  5. Bera
Collage of Agriculture Tikamgarh Madhya Pradesh, (Affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Vishwvidhyalay Jabalpur) Dr. Lalit Mohan Bal
Email:lalit.bal@gmail.com,yogranjan@gmail.com
Mob: 07683-245136, 08962164160
Tikamgarh
  1. Pahadi Tilwaran
  2. Karmarai
  3. Ganeshganj
  4. Kundeshwar
  5. Austaun
Indian Institute of Technology, Indore Dr. Parasharam M. Shirage
Email: pmshirage@iiti.ac.in
Mob: 07875222331/9584400034/9987766741
Indore
  1. Simrol
  2. Nayagoan
  3. Jagjivan Gram
  4. Indira Awas Gram
  5. Khurdi village
NITTTR Bhopal Dr. Anil Kumar
Email: akumar@nitttrbpl.ac.in
Mob: 9425675531
Dr. A. K. Jain
Email:akjain@nitttrbpl.ac.in
Mob: 9755544424
Bhopal
  1. Tara Sewania
  2. Nipaniya
  3. Gunga
  4. Kalra
  5. Banganga
Atal Bihari Vajpayee – Indian Institute of Information Technology (ABVIIITM) Dr. Vishal Vyash
Mob:9406501589
Gwalior
  1. Mau
  2. Jamahar
  3. Govindpura
  4. Akabarpur
  5. Vikrampur
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Dr. Prashant Baredar
Email: prashant.baredar@gmail.com
Hoshangabad
  1. Beesarondha
  2. Pathrodha
  3. Baikhedi
  4. Saket
  5. Sona Sanvri
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan: Errors