ENG | हिंदी

शिक्षित भारत-स्वस्थ भारत- स्वच्छ भारत- स्वावलंबी भारत- संपन्न भारत


ID Participating Institute Name of the Coordinator Email State Districts Cluster Villages
41 Indian Institute of Technology{break}Madras Dr. Devendra Jalihal dj@iitm.ac.in Tamil Nadu Kanchipuram
Thiruvallur
Keelanur
Koppur
Natham
Vallipuram
Veppampattu
Zamin Endathur
42 NIT Warangal Dr. Ramlal Porika ramlal@nitw.ac.in Telangana Warangal Urban
kannaram
Shambunipally
Kannur
Marripalligudem
Vangapally
43 BIT Mesra, Ranchi Jharkhand Dr. Rajeev Kumar rajeevkumar@bitmesra.ac.in Jharkhand Lohardaga
Ranchi
Arahansa
Arya
BadlaNavatoli
Ghobarsela
Nawatoli
Nirhu
Pancholi
Rudia
44 National Institute of Technology Silchar Dr. Arup Kumar Goswami gosarup@gmail.com Assam Silchar
Barakhai
Madhutila
Babutila
Ghungoor
Fakirtila
45 Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu naresh@iitbbs.ac.in Odisha Khordha
Argul
Kansapada
Khudupur
Padanpur
Podapada
46 NIT Goa Dr. Sreeraj sreeraj@nitgoa.ac.in Goa North Goa District
South Goa District
Kerim
Priol
kalay
Macazana
Guirdolim
47 Indian Institute of Technology, Indore Dr. Shirage pmshirage@iiti.ac.in Madhya Pradesh Indore
Kakartala
Jaitpuri
Khurdi village
Nayagoan
Simrol
48 Indian Council of Agricultural Research New Delhi Dr. Neelam Patel neelam@iari.res.in Uttar Pradesh Jhansi
Barora
Ghisoli
Guoli
Nohara
Prithipur Nayakhera
49 GMR Institute of Technology - Rajam Dr. K. Gouru Naidu prasad.clvrsv@gmrgroup.in Andhra Pradesh Srikakulam
Baidala Puram, Pathapatnam Mandal
Bonthala Koduru, Etherla Mandal
K.Matyalesam, Gara Mandal
Kidimi, Sarava Kota Mandal
Savara Sidda Manugu, Pathapatnam Mandal
50 Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology Dr. Aditya Prasad Kanungo kanungoadityaprasad@gmail.com Odisha Khordha
Bhagabatipuri
Bhola
Dalua
Godibari
Kujimahal
51 Christ University, Bengaluru Karnataka Dr. Victor Paul victor.paul@christuniversity.in Karnataka Bengaluru Rural
Appasandra
Doddathaggali
Gonakanahalli
Govindapura
Thaggali Hosahalli
Yelachammanahalli
52 Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture and Technology Pantnagar Dr. K.S. Shekhar ksshekhar2010@gmail.com Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar
Chandipur
Kalinagar
Netajinagar
Panchananpur
Udainagar
53 Mizoram University Dr. Lalnilawma unnatbharatabhiyan@mzu.edu.in Mizoram Aizawl
Kepran
Khanpui
Thanglailung
N.E. Tlangnuam
Phuaibuang
54 Punjab Agriculture University Dr. Ashok Kumar ashokkumar@pau.edu Punjab Ropar
Bhaini
Bhaowal
Chaunta Khurad
Jhallian Khurad
Mahlan
55 Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Dr. S.K Kakoty doipm@iitg.ernet.in Assam Kamrup
Amtola
Ananda Nagar
Baka Gaon
Kating Pahar
Lumpi
Purnakhumdum
Rajaduar
Tiling Gaon
56 SP Memorial Institute of Technology (SPMIT) G.T.Road, Bhiti, Mahgaon Kaushambi, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh Mr. Abhay Sati Chandra aschandra@spmit.edu.in Uttar Pradesh Kaushambi
Alam Chand
Chak Maahpur Pandey
Faridpur
Laalpur
Mau Harrai Pur
57 National Institute of Financial Management, Faridabad, Haryana Dr. B.K Pandey bkpandey@nifm.ac.in Haryana Gurgaon
Abheypur
Bhelpa
Damdama
Kherla
Sehjawas
58 Shobhit University Dr. Shoyab Hussain shoyab.hussain@shobhituniversity.ac.in Uttar Pradesh Saharanpur
Badhi Majra
Dudhla
Kamhera
Mohan Pura
Mohra
59 The Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad Dr. M.K Singh drmks29@rediffmail.com Jharkhand Dhanbad
Bapunagr
Bhelatand
Dhaiya
Lahbani
Mandal Basti
60 PDPM-Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing Prof. Pramod K Jain pjainfme@iitr.ac.in Madhya Pradesh Indore
Kakartala
Jaitpuri
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan: Errors