ENG | हिंदी

शिक्षित भारत-स्वस्थ भारत- स्वच्छ भारत- स्वावलंबी भारत- संपन्न भारत


ID Participating Institute Name of the Coordinator Email State Districts Cluster Villages
62 Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati Tirupati-Renigunta Road Tirupati Dr. Durga Prasad Challa prasad.clvrsv@gmrgroup.in Andhra Pradesh Chittoor
Chindepalle
Jangalapalle
Pagali
Panguru
Rajulapalem
63 Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Dr. Pradeep Bhargava bhpdpfce.iitr@gmail.com Uttarakhand Dehradun
Haridwar
Udham Singh Nagar
Beladi-Salhapur
Chandpur
Chharba
Meerpur
Mohand
64 Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Dr. Vivek Kumar vivekk@iitd.ac.in National Capital Territory of Delhi Haridwar
Boxowali Chidiyapur
Boxowali
Bulaak Gang
Gaindi Khata
Gujjar Basti
Lahadpur
Norangabad
65 IIM Ranchi Prof. Gaurav Manohar Marathe gaurav.m@iimranchi.ac.in Jharkhand Ranchi
Hapathbeda
Jaratoli
Jidu
Lepsar
Rasabeda
66 NITTTR Bhopal Dr. A. K. Jain akjain@nitttrbpl.ac.in Madhya Pradesh Bhopal
Barkhedi Kalan
Barkhedi Khurd
Bishankhedi
Gora Gaon
Mendora
67 Govt. College of Engineering, Karad Umesh L Deshpande umeshdeshpande2000@gmail.com Maharashtra satara
Bidal
Dhamner
Jambhali
Kondave
Nidhal
68 Jamia Millia Islamia Jamia Nagar, New Delhi Prof. Jessy Abraham jabraham@jmi.ac.in National Capital Territory of Delhi South Delhi
Jasola
Joga Bai
Khizira Bad
Okhla
Taimoor Nagar
69 School of Planning and Architecture Prof. Dr. Abdul Razak Mohamed razak@spav.ac.in Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada
Ajjampudi
Buddavaram
Jakkulanekkalam
Kesarapalle
Savarigudem
70 MNNIT Allahabad Dr. Arvind Agarwal arvind@mnnit.ac.in Uttar Pradesh Allahabad
Bajha
Baunaie
Kasimpurjud or Musepur
Kodru
Nalak mai bhaisahi
71 CH. Charan Singh National Institute of Agricultural Marketing (NIAM) Jaipur Dr. Shuchi Mathur niam.pgdabm@gmail.com Rajasthan Jaipur
Devaliya
Harsauli
Samdari
Sanvant
Sundarpura
72 Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology (RGIPT) Dr. Sanjay Kumar Kar skar@rgipt.ac.in Uttar Pradesh Amethi
Almapur
Kesari ka Purwa
Mawai
Mukhetia Mubarakpur
Raniganj
73 Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University Dr. Balbir Singh singhbs111@gmail.com Haryana Rewari
Jhabua
Raipur
Nangal Sahabajpur
Shahpur
Shekpur
74 Panjabrao deshmukh Krishi vidhyapith Dr. Kishor Bidwe propdkv@gmail.com Maharashtra Akola
Chandur
Kanheri (Sarap)
Sisa
Sonala
Yeota
75 IIT Patna Dr. Subrata Kumar pic_ub@iitp.ac.in Bihar Patna
Amhara
Dilawarpur-Rajpur
Ibrahimpur
Kanchanpur-Kharagpur
Parev
76 IISER Thiruvananthapuram Prof. M.P Rajan rajanmp@iisertvm.ac.in Kerala Thiruvananthapuram
Aryanad
Thenoor
Tholicode
Vellanadu
Vithura
77 Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner Dr. Amita Sharma amita@iabmbikaner.org Rajasthan Bikaner
Gunsaisar
Napasar
Rajsar
Ramsar
Udaramasar
78 Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari Dr. C.K. Timbadia kvknavsari@nau.in Gujarat Navsari
Bedmal
Chondha
Kavdej
Mankunia
Vadi Chonda
80 NIT Calicut Dr. Abraham T. Mathew atm@nitc.ac.in Kerala Kottayam
Kallara
Koruthodu
Kumarakom
Thiruvarppu
Vechoor
81 Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior (ABVIIITM) Dr. Vishal Vyash vishal@iiitm.ac.in Madhya Pradesh Gwalior
Bandha
Bhatpur
Gurri
Tiholi
Utila
82 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar Dr. Ajay Kumar Bansal bansala@nitj.ac.in Punjab Jalandhar
Bhatija
Bidhipur
Ishpur
Lidhran
Salempur
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan: Errors