ENG | हिंदी

शिक्षित भारत-स्वस्थ भारत- स्वच्छ भारत- स्वावलंबी भारत- संपन्न भारत


ID Participating Institute Name of the Coordinator Email State Districts Cluster Villages
83 Nalanda University Prof. Govind Chakrapani g.chakrapani@nalandauniv.edu.in Bihar Nalanda
Kalyanbigha
Mora
Niman
Pilkhi
Thera
84 MPUAT Udaipur Dr. Surendra Kothari kotharis_45@yahoo.co.in Rajasthan Udaipur
Ahad
Alsigarh
Kumaria Khera
Pai
Peepalwas
85 Nagaland University Dr. Rakesh Kumar kvkzunheboto@yahoo.in Nagaland Zunheboto
Alaphumi
Lumani
Sema Settsu
Shichimi
Zaphumi
86 Guru Nanak Dev University Prof. Dr K S Chahal kschahal@rediffmail.com Punjab Amritsar
Bundala
Gogo Mahal
Jagdev Kalan
Kohali
Naushera
87 NIT Jamshedpur Dr. Ranjit Prasad ranjitnitj@gmail.com Jharkhand Seraikela
Bantanagar
Donda
Ichhapur
Matkamhatu
Satbohani
88 Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Hisar Dr. R.S. Sheokand dee.dir@luvas.edu.in Haryana Jind
Bahbalpur
Bibipur
Bishanpura
Ghimana
Kinana
89 College of Engineering & Technology, Bikaner Dr. Dinesh Sain dinesh_sain@rediffmail.com Rajasthan Bikaner
Husangsar
Joherbeer (Rural)
Pemasar
Udasar
90 Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur Dr. Suman Sant sant.suman4@gmail.com Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur
Barah
Hinotiya Barah
Pindarai Barah
Saliwada Gour
Silua Padariya
91 Govt College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad Dr V K Mourya vkmourya@gmail.com Maharashtra Aurangabad
Balapur
Dondalgaon
Gandheli
Ganori
Satada
92 Sikkim University Shri C.B. Chhetri cbchhetri@cus.ac.in Sikkim South
Naya Busty
Rangang
Upper Pathing
Upper Satam
Upper Yangang
93 NIT Nagaland Dr. Nzan Ngullie nzan01@gmail.com Nagaland Dimapur
Chumukedima
Razaphe Basa
Seithekema
Seithekema (New)
Tenyiphe
94 IIT Ropar Dr. Rakesh Kumar Maurya rakesh.maurya@iitrpr.ac.in Punjab Rupnagar
Bazidpur
Khawaspur
Mahlan
Rautan
Zindanpur
95 Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh Dr. Naseem Ahmad naseemahmadmsw@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh Aligarh
Bheemgarhi
Fareedpur
Jarauthi
Mirzapur
Sumaria- Daryapur
96 Central University of South Bihar Dr. Sanat Kumar Sharma sanatkumar@cusb.ac.in Bihar Gaya
Dariyapur
Doulatpur
Karhata
Parsawna
Tepa
97 Central University of Jammu Dr. Rouchi Chaudhary dr.rouchi.cujmu@gmail.com Jammu and Kashmir Samba
Gaura-Chak
Jhang
Kalah
Rakh-Jhang
98 Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University Dr. Annpurna Notiyal annpurna43@hotmail.com Uttarakhand Pauri Garhwal
Dobh
Kaldhung
Kathur
Koti
Pokhari
99 M.P. Bhoj (Open) University Dr. Kaushal Kumar Mishra kaushalmishra94@gmail.com Madhya Pradesh Bhopal
Jhangaria Khurd
Khakardole
Kharpa
Semari Bajyaft
Servor
100 Dibrugarh University Dr. RupamSaikia rupamsaikia06@gmail.com Assam Dibrugarh
Borpathar Konwar
Handique
Khonia
Rowmari
Rowmari Kachari
101 Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology Prof. Vijay Kumar skvijayarch@gmail.com Haryana Sonepat
Bajidpur Saboli
Janti Kalan
Pinana
Rajpur
Safiabad
102 NITTR Chennai Dr. K. S. Giridharan ks.giridharan@gmail.com Tamil Nadu Dindigul
Kilavarai
Kumbur
Mannavanur
Polur
Poombarai
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan: Errors