ENG | हिंदी

शिक्षित भारत-स्वस्थ भारत- स्वच्छ भारत- स्वावलंबी भारत- संपन्न भारत


ID Participating Institute Name of the Coordinator Email State Districts Cluster Villages
52 Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture and Technology Pantnagar Dr. K.S. Shekhar ksshekhar2010@gmail.com Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar
Chandipur
Kalinagar
Netajinagar
Panchananpur
Udainagar
56 SP Memorial Institute of Technology (SPMIT) G.T.Road, Bhiti, Mahgaon Kaushambi, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh Mr. Abhay Sati Chandra aschandra@spmit.edu.in Uttar Pradesh Kaushambi
Alam Chand
Chak Maahpur Pandey
Faridpur
Laalpur
Mau Harrai Pur
1 National Institute of Technology Srinagar{break} NIT Entrance Rd, Hazaratbal, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir 190006 Dr Mohammad Farooq Wani mfwani@nitsri.net Jammu and Kashmir Anantnag
Badgam
Kulgam
Pulwama
Srinagar
Fakir Gujri
Guthligund
Muqam
Nanibugh
Puchal
91 Govt College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad Dr V K Mourya vkmourya@gmail.com Maharashtra Aurangabad
Balapur
Dondalgaon
Gandheli
Ganori
Satada
66 NITTTR Bhopal Dr. A. K. Jain akjain@nitttrbpl.ac.in Madhya Pradesh Bhopal
Barkhedi Kalan
Barkhedi Khurd
Bishankhedi
Gora Gaon
Mendora
80 NIT Calicut Dr. Abraham T. Mathew atm@nitc.ac.in Kerala Kottayam
Kallara
Koruthodu
Kumarakom
Thiruvarppu
Vechoor
50 Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology Dr. Aditya Prasad Kanungo kanungoadityaprasad@gmail.com Odisha Khordha
Bhagabatipuri
Bhola
Dalua
Godibari
Kujimahal
82 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar Dr. Ajay Kumar Bansal bansala@nitj.ac.in Punjab Jalandhar
Bhatija
Bidhipur
Ishpur
Lidhran
Salempur
77 Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner Dr. Amita Sharma amita@iabmbikaner.org Rajasthan Bikaner
Gunsaisar
Napasar
Rajsar
Ramsar
Udaramasar
98 Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University Dr. Annpurna Notiyal annpurna43@hotmail.com Uttarakhand Pauri Garhwal
Dobh
Kaldhung
Kathur
Koti
Pokhari
44 National Institute of Technology Silchar Dr. Arup Kumar Goswami gosarup@gmail.com Assam Silchar
Barakhai
Madhutila
Babutila
Ghungoor
Fakirtila
70 MNNIT Allahabad Dr. Arvind Agarwal arvind@mnnit.ac.in Uttar Pradesh Allahabad
Bajha
Baunaie
Kasimpurjud or Musepur
Kodru
Nalak mai bhaisahi
54 Punjab Agriculture University Dr. Ashok Kumar ashokkumar@pau.edu Punjab Ropar
Bhaini
Bhaowal
Chaunta Khurad
Jhallian Khurad
Mahlan
57 National Institute of Financial Management, Faridabad, Haryana Dr. B.K Pandey bkpandey@nifm.ac.in Haryana Gurgaon
Abheypur
Bhelpa
Damdama
Kherla
Sehjawas
73 Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University Dr. Balbir Singh singhbs111@gmail.com Haryana Rewari
Jhabua
Raipur
Nangal Sahabajpur
Shahpur
Shekpur
78 Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari Dr. C.K. Timbadia kvknavsari@nau.in Gujarat Navsari
Bedmal
Chondha
Kavdej
Mankunia
Vadi Chonda
35 NIT Meghalaya Dr. Comigstar Marthong commarthong@gmail.com Meghlaya Shillong
Kumadan
Ryngud
Nongpriang
Swer
Sohrarim
41 Indian Institute of Technology{break}Madras Dr. Devendra Jalihal dj@iitm.ac.in Tamil Nadu Kanchipuram
Thiruvallur
Keelanur
Koppur
Natham
Vallipuram
Veppampattu
Zamin Endathur
89 College of Engineering & Technology, Bikaner Dr. Dinesh Sain dinesh_sain@rediffmail.com Rajasthan Bikaner
Husangsar
Joherbeer (Rural)
Pemasar
Udasar
62 Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati Tirupati-Renigunta Road Tirupati Dr. Durga Prasad Challa prasad.clvrsv@gmrgroup.in Andhra Pradesh Chittoor
Chindepalle
Jangalapalle
Pagali
Panguru
Rajulapalem
< previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 last >>
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan: Errors