ENG | हिंदी

शिक्षित भारत-स्वस्थ भारत- स्वच्छ भारत- स्वावलंबी भारत- संपन्न भारत


ID Participating Institute Name of the Coordinator Email State Districts Cluster Villages
31 NIT{break}Arunachal Pradesh Dr.Achyth Sarkar achyuthit@gmail.com Araunachal Pardesh Papumpare
Jote 1
Jote 2
Kampo
Sandgupota
Poma
32 National Institute of Technology{break}Mizoram Dr.P.Ajmal Koya ajmalkoya@gmail.com Mizoram Aizawl
Lengpui
Sairang Dinthar
Sialsuk
Tlungvel
Hualngohmun
66 NITTTR Bhopal Dr. A. K. Jain akjain@nitttrbpl.ac.in Madhya Pradesh Bhopal
Barkhedi Kalan
Barkhedi Khurd
Bishankhedi
Gora Gaon
Mendora
28 NIT Manipur Langol Rd Lamphelpat Imphal, Manipur 795004 Dr.Albino Kumar albinoiit@gmail.com Manipur Bishanpur
Nambol Makha
Kongkham Awang
Maibam Chingmanng
Nambol Bazar
Koriphaba
77 Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner Dr. Amita Sharma amita@iabmbikaner.org Rajasthan Bikaner
Gunsaisar
Napasar
Rajsar
Ramsar
Udaramasar
98 Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University Dr. Annpurna Notiyal annpurna43@hotmail.com Uttarakhand Pauri Garhwal
Dobh
Kaldhung
Kathur
Koti
Pokhari
70 MNNIT Allahabad Dr. Arvind Agarwal arvind@mnnit.ac.in Uttar Pradesh Allahabad
Bajha
Baunaie
Kasimpurjud or Musepur
Kodru
Nalak mai bhaisahi
56 SP Memorial Institute of Technology (SPMIT) G.T.Road, Bhiti, Mahgaon Kaushambi, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh Mr. Abhay Sati Chandra aschandra@spmit.edu.in Uttar Pradesh Kaushambi
Alam Chand
Chak Maahpur Pandey
Faridpur
Laalpur
Mau Harrai Pur
54 Punjab Agriculture University Dr. Ashok Kumar ashokkumar@pau.edu Punjab Ropar
Bhaini
Bhaowal
Chaunta Khurad
Jhallian Khurad
Mahlan
80 NIT Calicut Dr. Abraham T. Mathew atm@nitc.ac.in Kerala Kottayam
Kallara
Koruthodu
Kumarakom
Thiruvarppu
Vechoor
82 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar Dr. Ajay Kumar Bansal bansala@nitj.ac.in Punjab Jalandhar
Bhatija
Bidhipur
Ishpur
Lidhran
Salempur
3 Central University of Himachal Pardesh Chattri Dist Kangra, Shahpur, Himachal Pardesh - 176206 Dr.B.C.Chauhan bcwake@gmail.com Himachal Pradesh Kangra
Chatri
Sihuva
Bhaniyar
Jaladi
Majhgra
63 Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Dr. Pradeep Bhargava bhpdpfce.iitr@gmail.com Uttarakhand Dehradun
Haridwar
Udham Singh Nagar
Beladi-Salhapur
Chandpur
Chharba
Meerpur
Mohand
57 National Institute of Financial Management, Faridabad, Haryana Dr. B.K Pandey bkpandey@nifm.ac.in Haryana Gurgaon
Abheypur
Bhelpa
Damdama
Kherla
Sehjawas
29 Indian Institute of Technology {break}(BHU)Varanasi Prof. B.N. Rai bnrai.che@iitbhu.ac.in Uttar Pradesh Varanasi
Balipur
Betawar
Bhuwalpur
Chhitauni
Kurahua
92 Sikkim University Shri C.B. Chhetri cbchhetri@cus.ac.in Sikkim South
Naya Busty
Rangang
Upper Pathing
Upper Satam
Upper Yangang
16 IIT Jodhpur Residency Rd. Haripur Viyas Colony Ratanada, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342011 Prof Chiranjoy Chattopadhyay chiranjoy@iitj.ac.in Rajasthan Jodhpur
Bironi
Kalawas
Nindoh
Rutia
Toriana
35 NIT Meghalaya Dr. Comigstar Marthong commarthong@gmail.com Meghlaya Shillong
Kumadan
Ryngud
Nongpriang
Swer
Sohrarim
11 Chatrapati sahuji ji Maharaj Mahavidhyalay Karvi, Village-Sonepur Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh - 210205 Mr.Harisankar Singh csa_india@yahoo.co.in Uttar Pradesh Chitrkoot
Magharhai
Bandha
Bathkhura
Undkee
Kaubra
33 Indian Institute of Technology{break}Kharagpur Prof, Debasis Roy debasis@civil.iitkgp.erenet.in West Bengal Kharagpur
Nachna
Upar Kenthia
khelar
Porapara
Sholadahar
< previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 last >>
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan: Errors